Texas Society for Music Theory

  • 2024 Conference

  • The Texas Society for Music Theory held its 46th annual meeting on February 23-24, 2024,
    on the campus of University of Texas at Arlington, with Megan Lavengood,
    Associate Professor and Area Director of Music Theory at George Mason University,
    delivering the keynote address.

TSMT Executive Board

More information...

Find us on Facebook

Visit the SMT Webpage

This page is maintained by Philip Baczewski

Header and footer images courtesy of pngart.com.